The Golden Compass

I just saw this movie last night and let me tell you that movie was really good. I loved all the characters in the movie. The only bad thing about the movie is, it leaves you hanging. Which means there is going to be a second one and I already can’t wait for that movie to come out. Besides all the problems that were around the movie, i have no idea what those protesters where talking.  I thought they did a really good job on the movie.

In other news last night i got another Christmas gift from my boyfriend. I got DDR universe 2 and I am in love with this game. It is one of the best DDR games yet. I love the songs and the graphics. They added a lot of stuff and the X-box live stuff is changed to. But i still love it and I can’t wait to unlock all the songs.

More news to come later

-kitty

2 thoughts on “The Golden Compass

  1. Cayote says:

    I am looking forward to this movie-I have a long list of movies to see right now-and I look forward to more movie reviews from you! : P

Leave a Reply

