Lost Souls

Lost souls wondering through the darkness
Searching for a place
A place where they can be accepted
It takes some forever to find it
And some never do
They just walk the earth
Searching for a purpose
A purpose to continue their meaningless life
I feel sometimes I am one of them
Just searching for my purpse
Will I? Or will i be walking forever
I just want to feel like i have a purpose
Well till that happens
I am just a lost soul

-kitty 

One thought on “Lost Souls

  1. silvercube says:

    reminds of the song “home” by above and beyond 🙂

Leave a Reply

