Pain

Pain
Suicide
Anger
Depression
All these things running through my head
But the question is what to do
Do i take a blade and slide it down?
Or take a rope and wrap it around my neck?
Who would care when i take that fateful leap?
I’m so lost and I don’t know what to do
I need someone to just hold me all night
So i can feel someone
And not have this fake life save me
So many mixed emotions
And no one to guide me
I wish the feeling would go away
So i can live my life
Without any depression

-kitty 

One thought on “Pain

  1. silvercube says:

    hi ^_^

    hugs!

    watch this – kokoro scan!

    lol.

Leave a Reply

