Passing life by

Sometimes I feel like I want to give up
Just sit in my room and pass life by
I feel like he doesn’t care anymore
I feel like he has given up on us
I haven’t
I want to have that same feeling again
The one when you wake up
and know someone is thinking of you
But right now
I don’t have that
I miss it so much
So much, sometimes I cry myself to sleep
I need to find that feeling again
So I can feel comfort in this cold world
But till then i sit here
Passing life by

-Kitty

Leave a Reply

