The Broken Angel

My heat is shattered
My wings are broken
i have no where to go
I am so lost and confused
i once had a light
But now that light is gone
I look down at the bloody razor
and then my arms
I am so numb i can’t feel the pain
then i relized what i have done
and start to cry
as the tears run down my cheek
i relize my tears are blood
then a rush of light is coming towards me
it is the guy i love
he just stands there and stares at me
then he comes out to grab my hand
As he does he brings out a sword
and then stabs me in the heart
then the broken angel dies…..

One thought on “The Broken Angel

  1. silvercube says:

    you are always welcomed in my home 🙂

Leave a Reply

