My darkness

As i sit in this darkness
I wonder when I will be free
The place is dark and cold
It’s quiet
All you can hear are my chains
The chains hold me until a light comes
It’s been 100 years since I have entered this darkness
I have been waiting and counting the days
But it’s ok, the darkness will continue to consume me
Will anyone save me?
Release me from the chains that bind me
Release me from my pain and suffering
Heal the wounds on my heart
I look for the day when a light shines
And the light takes me away
Soon i will leave my darkness
Soon…….

-Kitty

One thought on “My darkness

  1. Silvercube says:

    The light is here 🙂
    Hi! ^_^

Leave a Reply

