Kill one, save a thousand

Last night while me and my fiance were leaving Wal-mart we stopped by the redbox movie thing. We were looking at the movies that we could rent and saw the movie Wanted. We wanted to rent this movie first before we bought it because we were not able to see it in the theaters. So for about a dollar we rented the movie.

wanted

 

At first I thought I would love this movie because all the Angelina Jolie movies I have seen I loved. I have not seen a movie that I didn’t not like that she was in. Now, after watching the movie I will have to say the movie was really good and exceeding my expectations of it. The plot was awesome and there were some things in the movie I did not see coming. The action scenes were really good, and it wasn’t to drawn out. It didn’t get boring and it kept you wondering where the movie was going. If you haven’t seen this movie yet, I highly recommend you see this movie. I would have to say that it is one of my favorite movies of the year.

One thought on “Kill one, save a thousand

  1. silvercube says:

    I saw this movie!

    So what the “bleep” have you done lately with your life?

    lol XD

Leave a Reply

