Happy Birthday to my blog

I know this is a little late, but it has been a year since I started this blog. I know I haven’t posted as much as I wanted to, but I’m now working on that. I have had a lot lot of fun working on my blog. Some of my favorite posts have been with Happycube and the Blog Banters.

Some of my most viewed posts were:

The Flobot Lyrics
Fallout Boy

My most busiest day was:
March 10th, 2008 with 648 views
So far my total views are 5,405

I wanna thank everyone that has read my blog. With the new year coming there will be more exciting posts, and interesting things to read. I really look forward to the upcoming Happycube articles and The Blog Banter posts. I hope everyone has a safe and fun holiday!

masterkittysig2

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday to my blog

  1. silvercube says:

    Happy Birthday ^_^

    So when are we doing our HappyCube?

    I will talk to you about it : )

Leave a Reply

