Changeling

I recently just watched the movie Changeling with Angelina Jolie and John Malkovich. I would have to say this is one of my favorite movies staring Angelina and John. I think Clint Eastwood did a really good job directing this movie. It was a very touching and powerful movie, I loved every second of this movie. I suggest anyone who has not seen this movie to go watch it. Angelina was a really good actress in this movie,  she played the woman very well. This movie was based on a true story about a son missing and then supposedly being return back to his mother and her fight to get her son back. The ending I did not see coming, it surprised me. I highly recommend this movie for everyone to see.

changeling

One thought on “Changeling

  1. silvercube says:

    One of my favorite movies ever! : )

Leave a Reply

