WHAT THE FRACK…..

Ok, so two nights ago was the season Finale of Battlestar Galactica. I would have to say that it has been on my favorite season finales, out of all the shows i have seen. I am not a real big fan of the show, but I’m slowly getting hooked into the show. Lewis, my fiance loves the show and got me into watching the episodes with him. Slowly but surely i got into them and was wondering what was going to happen on the next episode. The season finale was really good, with a lot of tear jerking moments. (yes i did cry at one point). Now I am looking forward to watching the all seasons. I know just like Heroes*lewis also got me into that show* I will love this show*

 

battlestar_galactica

One thought on “WHAT THE FRACK…..

  1. silvercube says:

    frack hmm?

    lol.

    nice picture.

Leave a Reply

